Term Dates

Starting January 2020

Grant and non grant periods 2020

Spring grant will start on Monday 6th January 2020

Non grant period from Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Spring grant will restart on Monday 24th February – Friday 27th March

Summer grant will start on Monday 30th March – Friday 3rd April

Non grant period from Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Summer grant will restart on Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

We are unable to use the grant on Friday 8th May due to it being a

 Bank Holiday

The nursery and Kid’s Club will be closed on Monday 25th May due to it being a British and an American Bank Holiday

Non grant period from Tuesday 26th May – Friday 29th May

Summer grant will restart on Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

Grant make up – for day missed on 8/5/20 will be on

Monday 27th July

Non grant period Monday 20th July – Friday 28th August

Autumn grant will start on Tuesday 1st September – Friday 23rd October

We are unable to use the grant on Monday 31st August due to it being a

 Bank Holiday

Non grant period from Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Autumn grant will restart on Monday 2nd November – Friday 11th December

Grant make up – for day missed on 31/08/20 will be on

Monday 14th December

Non grant period from Monday 14th December – Thursday 24th December

We will close at the earlier time of 4.00pm on Thursday 24th December

We will close at 4.00pm on Thursday 24th December for our Christmas break and will reopen on Monday 4th January 2021